[vc_row][vc_column][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2371″ title=”JADE 2020 Women of Faith Virtual Guest Speakers” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fjade-2020-women-of-faith-virtual-guest-speakers%2F|title:JADE%202020%20Women%20of%20Faith%20Virtual%20Guest%20Speakers||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2359″ title=”JADE 2020 COMMUNITY GIVE BACK (COVID19)” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fjade-2020-community-give-back-covid19%2F|title:JADE%202020%20COMMUNITY%20GIVE%20BACK%20%20(COVID19)||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2340″ title=”JADE 2020 Couples Encouraging Couples” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2020-couples-encouraging-couples%2F|title:JADE%202020%20Couples%20Encouraging%20Couples||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2355″ title=”JADE COVID-19 Frontline Assistance” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fjade-covid-19-frontline-assistance%2F|title:JADE%20COVID-19%20Frontline%20Assistance||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1515″ title=”Jade 2019 WEW Conference” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2019-wew-conference%2F|title:Jade%202019%20WEW%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1523″ title=”JADE 2018 Coat Drive” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2018-coat-drive%2F|title:Jade%202019%20WEW%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1586″ title=”Jade 2018 Open House Toy Drive” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2018-open-house-toy-drive%2F|title:Jade%202019%20WEW%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1603″ title=”Women Giving Back” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-fall-volunteer-day-women-giving-back%2F|title:Women%20Giving%20Back||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1614″ title=”Oak Grove Baptist Church Sterling Va” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Foak-grove-baptist-church-sterling-va%2F|title:Oak%20Grove%20Baptist%20Church%20Sterling%20Va||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1643″ title=”Jade 2018 Women Encouraging Women Conference” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2018-women-encouraging-eomen-conference%2F|title:Jade%202018%20Women%20Encouraging%20Eomen%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1663″ title=”Jade Volunteer Day Women Giving Back Sterling Va” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-volunteer-day-women-giving-back-sterling-va%2F|title:Jade%20Volunteer%20Day%20Women%20Giving%20Back%20Sterling%20Va||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1687″ title=”Jade Women of Faith Sterling va” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-women-of-faith-sterling-va%2F|title:Jade%20Women%20of%20Faith%20Sterling%20va||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1707″ title=”Barnes and Noble Book Tour” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fbarnes-and-noble-book-tour%2F|title:Barnes%20and%20Noble%20Book%20Tour||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1748″ title=”My Pain Had Purpose Book Launch, Falls Church, VA” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmy-pain-had-purpose-book-launch-falls-church-va%2F|title:My%20Pain%20Had%20Purpose%20Book%20Launch%2C%20Falls%20Church%2C%20VA||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1663″ title=”Jade Volunteer Day Women Giving Back Sterling Va” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjade-volunteer-day-women-giving-back-sterling-va%2F|title:Jade%20Volunteer%20Day%20Women%20Giving%20Back%20Sterling%20Va||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1797″ title=”My Pain Had Purpose by Yvette Steele” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmy-pain-had-purpose-by-yvette-steele%2F|title:My%20Pain%20Had%20Purpose%20by%20Yvette%20Steele||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1835″ title=”2017 (ESVA)” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2F2017-esva%2F|title:2017%20(ESVA)||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1869″ title=”WEW Breakfast – The Waterford Springfield” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fwew-breakfast-the-waterford-springfield%2F|title:WEW%20Breakfast%20%E2%80%93%20The%20Waterford%20Springfield||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1924″ title=”2017 Black Author Showcase Sterling, VA” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2F2017-black-author-showcase-sterling-va%2F|title:2017%20Black%20Author%20Showcase%20Sterling%2C%20VA||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2022″ title=”2017 Connecting for Empowerment Conference Lexington, Ky” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2F2017-connecting-for-empowerment-conference-lexington-ky%2F|title:2017%20Connecting%20for%20Empowerment%20Conference%20Lexington%2C%20Ky||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”1953″ title=”Jurisdiction 3, The Convention of Covenanting Churches Assembly 2017 Virginia Beach, VA” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fjurisdiction-3-the-convention-of-covenanting-churches-assembly-2017-viginia-beach-va%2F|title:Jurisdiction%203%2C%20The%20Convention%20of%20Covenanting%20Churches%20Assembly%202017%20Virginia%20Beach%2C%20VA||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2035″ title=”Resurrection Sunday 2017 Bethesda New Life Gospel Church” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fgallery%2Fresurrection-sunday-2017-bethesda-new-life-gospel-church-washington-d-c%2F|title:Resurrection%20Sunday%202017%20Bethesda%20New%20Life%20Gospel%20Church||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2054″ title=”Ladies UnMasking December 2016″ title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fladies-unmasking-december-2016%2F|title:Ladies%20UnMasking%20December%202016||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2072″ title=”MOBC 2016 Women’s Conference” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmobc-2016-womens-conference%2F|title:MOBC%202016%20Women%E2%80%99s%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2087″ title=”Connecting for Empowerment Conference” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fconnecting-for-empowerment-conference-lbj-ministries%2F|title:Connecting%20for%20Empowerment%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2166″ title=”Beacon Hill Missionary Baptist Church” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fbeacon-hill-missionary-baptist-church-guest-speaker%2F|title:Beacon%20Hill%20Missionary%20Baptist%20Church%20||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2099″ title=”2016 Women Encouraging Women Breakfast” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2F2016-women-encouraging-women-breakfast%2F|title:2016%20Women%20Encouraging%20Women%20Breakfast||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2169″ title=”Metro Phenomenal Woman Recognition” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmetro-phenomenal-woman-recognition%2F|title:Metro%20Phenomenal%20Woman%20Recognition||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2176″ title=”Mission Trip Haiti” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmission-trip-haiti%2F|title:Mission%20Trip%20%20Haiti||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2184″ title=”Mission Trip, Dominican Republic” title_link=”url:%2Fgallery%2Fmission-trip-dominican-republic%2F|title:Mission%20Trip%2C%20Dominican%20Republic||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][bt_image_box layout=”layout1″ css_animation=”fadeInDown” image=”2666″ title=”JADE 2021 Women Encouraging Women Conference” title_link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fjustadivaencouraging.com%2Fgallery%2Fjade-2021-women-encouraging-women-conference%2F|title:JADE%202021%20Women%20Encouraging%20Women%20Conference||”][/bt_image_box][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]